Reviews

August 28, 2018

"Anthony and Scott were great to work with. We felt very comfortable with them and not to mention their pricing was better than 3 other competitors. Installation took time as it was right before the APS hike. I'm greatly pleased with my solar panels and best of all...my $20 APS bill. The installers were courteous and professional. We'd strongly recommend Aneva Solar!"
August 28, 2018

"We're in the middle of our install and thus far, the service from Aneva has been exceptional. We met with 5 or 6 other installers and we never got a good feeling about any of them. Then, I contacted Aneva. Scott was fantastic during the quote phase. No pressure and genuinely wanted to make sure we had the right information to make an informed decision whether to go solar. He provided so much good information and alerted us to things to watch for in other installers, panels, inverters and our utility company. Then we met with Anthony who was equally helpful and committed to making sure we were comfortable with our decision to make this significant investment and with the installation process. The crew was here for 5 days doing the install. They were here when they said they would be, kept the work site clean, told us each day what they were going to do and were incredibly polite (which used to be something a customer would expect but now is such a rarity from contractors). We're now waiting for the city inspection, and then we wait for the utility inspection and then we should be up and running. Will try to update this once the project is complete, but so far, we couldn't be more satisfied."
June 29, 2018

"The decision to go Solar is a major investment into the future of your home. I spoke with many vendors and received several quotes. Aneva Solar is the company that I selected. The sales process was educational and low pressure. Scott my sales representative with Aneva quoted a system with highly rated components at a price that was less than some quotes I received for systems with lower rated production and component quality. Anthony the project engineer is also the owner of the company and is extremely knowledge and helpful. Most amazing to me was the level of pride the installation team has for the company that they work for and the work that they perform. I believe that the entire Aneva team enjoys what they do and take pride in doing the job right and operating with a high level of ethics. This during the challenging time of the APS solar tsunami (home owners getting their systems installed with "grandfathered" buy back schedule).My only regret is that there are not more companies that operate like Aneva."
June 29, 2018

"From the moment we met with Anthony at Aneva Solar we knew we wanted to purchase our system from him. We talked to three different companies and felt that Anthony was the most honest and straightforward of any of the people we talked to. He told us exactly what we needed and didn't try and upsell us on anything we didn't. After we signed the contract Anthony and his team handled all of the permitting and inspections. His installers were courteous and professional. We had an 8.8 kw system installed. One of the things that I like most about the installation is that it looks clean. All of our neighbors have unsightly conduit running across their roof where ours is inside the attic. Our system went online in December 2016 and since then every APS bill has been right around $20! I would definitely recommend Aneva Solar to anyone who is looking to lower their electric bill."
June 29, 2018

"Anthony and his team were absolutely as good as it gets!!! They installed a 42 panel system for us about a year ago and it's working GREAT. His calculations for the size of the system were spot on: We have yet to pay for any electricity from APS ( our bill is between $21 and $22/month for APS's fees) and it looks like we'll have enough credits stored up to last us until 12/31/2007. Anthony's team were very professional and we felt fine letting them have free access to our house. They worked around our schedule and really made us feel like we were their MOST important customer. Our experience with Aneva was a perfect 10 and if you have any questions, please tell Anthony and he can put us in touch."
Aneva Solar